My Second Blogiversary

6 01 2008

Filed under: Blogiversary

Today is my second blogiversary. Thank you to all of my readers for your time and feedback. Whether in an email or comment, I value your input. To my opponents, though we may not agree, I want you all to know I appreciate your opinions. Throughout the year, I probably have insulted some of you and for that I apologize. I look forward to a productive and cordial 2008.

To my friends, thank you for your support and guidance. I appreciate you backing me up and thank you for valuing my input. I anticipate a great 2008 for our faith, our values, and our country.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

